The Arts

At Episcopal, the Arts are a fundamental component of our school community.

At Episcopal, we are passionate about the arts – and it is not only because numerous studies link art education to academic, developmental, and cultural benefits. Instead, we value the arts because these benefits perfectly mirror the mission that drives us at our core: to challenge and nurture mind, body, and spirit.

This is why we offer our students a strong, diverse program that spans visual to performing arts. From music and studio work to theatre and dance, there are countless opportunities for Episcopal students of every age to thrive creatively.

We are also home to top arts facilities, including arts, photography and graphics studios, music technology studios, two theatres, and a wood shop. Our Crawford Campus Center Gallery showcases artwork by local, nationally renowned, student, and alumni artists.



Experience the Arts.

The arts are alive on the Episcopal campus. Explore our calendar below to see upcoming events, concerts, gallery shows, and more!

There are no events to display
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6