Four Students Win National Merit Scholarships
Four Students Win National Merit Scholarships

Four EA students have been awarded scholarships through the National Merit Scholarship Corporation.

Alexis and Ashley Lowber are winners of the State Farm Companies Foundation Scholarship.

Felicia Zhu is the winner of a National Merit Scholarship underwritten by CONSOL Energy Inc.

Nico Christianson won the National Merit Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Scholarship, sponsored by the Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation, Inc.

Recipients are selected on their academic accomplishments and performance in the National Merit Program.

"I am truly in awe of these amazing scholars," said Upper School Head Dr. Delvin Dinkins. "They have distinguished themselves as being among the best in the nation scholastically. To receive a scholarship from a sponsoring organization of National Merit Corporation is quite an honor. And indeed we are honored and incredibly proud they call EA home."

Powered by Finalsite