Students Recognized at Honors Chapel
Students Recognized at Honors Chapel

Each fall, Upper School students are recognized for their academic accomplishments in Honors Chapel.

"Following the conclusion of the previous academic calendar, members of the Upper School faculty meet one final time to select students whose level of academic success the preceding year is worthy of special recognition," explained Head of Upper School Mike Letts, Hon. "This selection process is quite arduous and is undertaken with great sincerity by the faculty. Ultimately, recipients are selected for awards that encompass leadership, character, service, and scholarship."

Nikhil Walling, Joshua Huang, Madeleine Ott, Nicholas Cerone, Jonathan Hong, Felix Zhu, Brianna Bellinghieri, Cecilia Murphy, Karen Xiao, Ewan Graham, Ava Hendrickson, Arjun Bhamra, and Abigail Gallo were inducted into the Cum Laude Society.

Review all of the award winners here or watch Honors Chapel here.

Students attended Honors Chapel on Thursday, Sept. 30.