13 Varsity Field Hockey Players Named to National Academic Squad

Thirteen members of the varsity field hockey team have been named to the 2018 National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) High School Academic Squad.

Juniors and seniors who play field hockey at 297 high schools across the country, and meet the academic criteria, are included in this year's Academic Squad.

Selected EA players include: Kathleen Anderson*, Louisa Baxter*, Scottie Crockett*, Lauren Devletian*, Melanie Lim, Jackie Miller*, Jayne Morley*, Laura Null, Ann Elisabeth Rau, Gianna Pantaleo, Isabelle Rohr, Grace Szafara*, and Lindsay Walling.

Student-athletes who have earned Scholar of Distinction honors are marked with an asterisk.