Office of Institutional Advancement

Jen Fifer

Director of Institutional Advancement

484-424-1783
jfifer@episcopalacademy.org


Paige LeGrand

Director of Campaign & Strategic Initiatives
484-424-1773


Suzanne Schaffer

Leadership Giving Officer
484-424-1776



Lauren Maloney '10

Director of Alumni Engagement
484-424-1772
lmaloney@episcopalacademy.org



Tory Stagnaro

Special Events
Coordinator
484-424-1778
stagnaro@episcopalacademy.org




Brooke Record

Associate Director of Institutional Advancement
484-424-1779


Carter Learnard

Leadership Giving Officer
484-424-1760



Patsy Porter

Leadership Giving Officer & Director of Gift Planning
484-424-1780


Stephanie Ottone

Director of Advancement Services
484-424-1782
sottone@episcopalacademy.org



Corinne Leballeur

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
484-424-1781
cleballeur@episcopalacademy.org



Kathryn Ercole

Advancement Operations Assistant
484-424-1777
kercole@episcopalacademy.org