Office of Institutional Advancement

Jen Fifer

Director of Institutional Advancement

484-424-1783
jfifer@episcopalacademy.org


Carter Learnard

Director of The Episcopal Fund
484-424-1760



Patsy Porter

Director of Planned Giving
484-424-1780




Tory Stagnaro

Special Events
Coordinator
484-424-1778
stagnaro@episcopalacademy.org




Suzanne Schaffer

Director of Leadership Giving
484-424-1776




Lauren Maloney '10

Director of Alumni Engagement
484-424-1772
lmaloney@episcopalacademy.org




Stephanie Ottone

Associate Director of The Episcopal Fund
484-424-1782
sottone@episcopalacademy.org



Corinne Rogo

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
484-424-1781
crogo@episcopalacademy.org



Kathryn Ercole

Advancement Operations Assistant
484-424-1777
kercole@episcopalacademy.org