Calendar

Browse our full list of calendar events below. To select specific calendars to display, click the blue calendar icon on the right.

Browse our full list of calendar events below. To select specific calendars to display, click the blue calendar icon on the right.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Alumni Soccer Game
-
Field C
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
"Meet EA" for New 9th Graders
-
M101 MS Study Hall
Football Parent Meeting
-
Middle School Conference Room
Tue, Aug 13
Duffle Shuffle Parent Reception
-
Connelly Courtyard
Duffle Shuffle for Outward Bound
-
Dougherty Field House
Workshop Parent Meeting
-
M101 MS Study Hall
Fri, Aug 16
Varsity Captains' Mtg.
-
M101 MS Study Hall
Vestry Retreat
-
Class of '44 Chapel
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 20
US Soccer Lunch
-
M101 MS Study Hall
Field Hockey Lunch
-
Minnick Porch
Wed, Aug 21
Field Hockey - Varsity v Merion Mercy
Sonje Field (Field F)
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity v Merion Mercy
Sonje Field (Field F)
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity v @ Uninoville
Unionville High School
Soccer - Girls Varsity @ Unionville
Unionville High School
Thu, Aug 22
Football - Varsity @ Cardinal O'Hara
Cardinal O'Hara High School
Sun, Aug 25
Domino Board Retreat
-
Theater - Ridgway Black Box
Mon, Aug 26
Soccer - Girls Varsity @ Allentown HS
Allentown High School
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity @ Allentown HS
Allentown High School
Domino Auditions
-
Theater - Ridgway Black Box
Tue, Aug 27
Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity v ABC
Tennis Courts
Field Hockey - Varsity v Unionville
Sonje Field (Field F)
Domino Auditions
-
Theater - Ridgway Black Box
Field Hockey BBQ
-
Minnick Porch
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity v Unionville
Sonje Field (Field F)
Wed, Aug 28
Football BBQ
-
Stadium Picnic Area
Thu, Aug 29
MS New Student/Parent Orientation
-
M101 MS Study Hall
Domino Callbacks
-
Theater - Ridgway Black Box
Fri, Aug 30
Field Hockey - Varsity v Cardinal O'Hara
Sonje Field (Field F)
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity v Cardinal O'Hara
Sonje Field (Field F)
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity @ Radnor HS
Radnor High School
Soccer - Girls Varsity @ Radnor HS
Radnor High School
Tennis - Girls Varsity @ D'Town West
Downingtown High School West
Football - St. Mary's (Home)
-
Football - Varsity v St. Mary's Annapolis
Smith Field (Field G)