Calendar

Browse our full list of calendar events below. To select specific calendars to display, click the blue calendar icon on the right.

Browse our full list of calendar events below. To select specific calendars to display, click the blue calendar icon on the right.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Wed, Jun 2
MS Exams - Noon Dismissal
-
Thu, Jun 3
LS Closing Chapel & Moving Up Day
-
Class of '44 Chapel
Junior Class Celebration
-
Class of '44 Chapel
Fri, Jun 4
LS Closing Exercises
Clark Campus Green
LS 5th Grade Closing Exercises
-
Clark Campus Green
5th Grade Graduation Video Celebration
-
Clark Campus Green
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Alumni Society Class of 2021 Picnic
-
Tierney Dining Hall - Upper
VI Form Graduation Rehearsal
-
Class of '44 Chapel
Alumni Board of Managers Meeting
-
Sherrerd House Conference Room
VI Form Family Eucharist
-
Class of '44 Chapel
Domino Picnic
-
Clark Campus Green
Tue, Jun 8
MS Virtual Exam Return
-
236th Commencement Exercises
Clark Campus Green
Wed, Jun 9
8th Grade Closing Exercises
Clark Campus Green
Thu, Jun 10
Junior/Senior Prom
Clark Campus Green
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
EAPA Book Club
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Drop In Tour
-
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Drop In Tour
-
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3