Calendar

Browse our full list of calendar events below. To select specific calendars to display, click the blue calendar icon on the right.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Bluestone
Bluestone Country Club
Golf - Boys Varsity @ St. Martins
St. Martins
Thu, Nov 5
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Sunnybrook
Sunnybrook Golf Club
Soccer - Girls Varsity @ Academy of Notre Dame
Academy of Notre Dame
Tennis - Girls Varsity @ Academy of Notre Dame
Academy of Notre Dame
Field Hockey - Varsity v Academy of Notre Dame
Buggy Field (Field F)
Fri, Nov 6
Soccer - Girls Varsity v Germantown Academy
Smith Field (Field G)
Soccer - Boys Varsity v Haverford School
Smith Field (Field G)
Sat, Nov 7
Open House: Lower School
-
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity @ Haverford School
The Haverford School
Cross Country - Boys Varsity v PC
Celentano Cross Country Course
Field Hockey - Varsity @ Germantown Academy
Germantown Academy
Cross Country - Girls Varsity v PC/ND
Celentano Cross Country Course
Football - Varsity v William Penn Charter
Smith Field (Field G)
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Tennis - Girls Varsity @ Agnes Irwin
The Agnes Irwin School
Field Hockey - Varsity v Agnes Irwin
Buggy Field (Field F)
Soccer - Boys Varsity v Springside Chestnut Hill
Smith Field (Field G)
Soccer - Girls Varsity @ Agnes Irwin
The Agnes Irwin School
Water Polo - Boys Varsity @ Haverford School
The Haverford School
Wed, Nov 11
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity v Agnes Irwin
Buggy Field (Field F)
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity @ Agnes Irwin
The Agnes Irwin School
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Soccer - Girls Varsity v Penn Charter
Smith Field (Field G)
Sat, Nov 14
Tennis - Girls Varsity @ Penn Charter
William Penn Charter School
Water Polo - Boys Varsity v Penn Charter
Burke Natatorium
Cross Country - Boys Varsity v Haverford School
Celentano Cross Country Course
Field Hockey - Varsity v Penn Charter
Buggy Field (Field F)
Soccer - Boys Varsity @ Penn Charter
Plymouth Whitemarsh High School
Cross Country - Girls Varsity v SCH/AIS
Celentano Cross Country Course
Mon, Nov 16
Football - Junior Varsity v Haverford School
Smith Field (Field G)
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity @ Agnes Irwin
The Agnes Irwin School
In the Middle
Tue, Nov 17
Tennis - Girls Varsity @ Springside Chestnut Hill
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
CANCELLED: Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity @ Springs
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Soccer - Girls Varsity @ Springside Chestnut Hill
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
CANCELLED: Soccer - Boys Varsity v Penn Charter
Smith Field (Field G)
Wed, Nov 18
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Sunnybrook
Sunnybrook Golf Club
CANCELLED: Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity @ Springs
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Golf - Boys Varsity @ St. Martins
St. Martins
Fri, Nov 20
Soccer - Boys Varsity @ Haverford School
Haverford School
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Merion West
Merion West Country Club
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Future In Focus
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5