Athletic Department Staff

Todd Fairlie

Athletic Director
484-424-1497
tfairlie@episcopalacademy.org




Katie Duffie

Assistant Athletic Director
484-424-1412
kduffie@episcopalacademy.org


Connor Hank

Athletic Operations Assistant
484-424-1411
chank@episcopalacademy.org


Michael Herron

Equipment Manager
484-424-1416
herron@episcopalacademy.org




V.J. Crouse

Associate Athletic Trainer
484-424-1418
vcrouse@episcopalacademy.org


Cathy Holt

Associate Athletic Trainer
484-424-1417
cholt@episcopalacademy.org

Jim Farrell

Associate Director of Athletics
484-424-1413
farrell@episcopalacademy.org




Ed Silvi

PE Department Chair
484-424-1627
silvi@episcopalacademy.org




Brian Kline

Director of Aquatics
484-424-1547
kline@episcopalacademy.org




Demer Holleran

Director of Squash
484-424-1554
dholleran@episcopalacademy.org


Steve Musacchio

Director of Strength & Conditioning
484-424-1548

smusacchio@episcopalacademy.org


Maura Waldron

Strength & Conditioning Coach

mwaldron@episcopalacademy.org