Contact Our Team

We look forward to hearing from you.

Please feel free to contact our team to learn more about Episcopal, discuss the admissions process, or schedule your campus visit.

Peter Anderson
Director of Enrollment Management and Admission
anderson@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1445

Carolyn Polley
Associate Director of Admission; Director of Financial Aid
cpolley@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1448

Ayinde Tate
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
atate@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1447

Anna Slack
Associate Director of Admission (Lower School)
aslack@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1541

Amy Walling
Associate Director of Admission (Lower School)
awalling@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1514

Carolyne Totherow
Associate Director of Admission (Athletic Recruitment)
ctotherow@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1503

John Goens
Middle School Admission Associate
goens@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1723

Kath Houlahan
Admission Office Manager
khoulahan@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1450

Michele Mammele
Administrative Assistant
mammele@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1449

Discover EA.

Experience EA for yourself at our upcoming events or by scheduling your campus visit.