Contact Our Team


We look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to contact any member of the Admission Team below to learn more about Episcopal, discuss the admission process or help answer any questions you may have.

Peter Anderson
Director of Admission and Enrollment Management
anderson@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1445


Carolyn Polley
Director of Financial Aid; Associate Director of Admission Middle/Upper School
cpolley@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1448


Amy Walling
Associate Director of Admission, PreK-K
awalling@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1514



Brianna Reeder
Admissions and Financial Aid Data Associate
breeder@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1450

Ayinde Tate
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
atate@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1447



Carolyne Totherow
Associate Director of Admisssion, Middle/Upper School
ctotherow@episcopalacademy.org

484-424-1503


Anna Slack
Associate Director of Admission, Grades 1-5
aslack@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1541


Michele Mammele
Administrative Assistant
mammele@episcopalacademy.org
484-424-1449

Discover EA.

Experience EA for yourself at our upcoming events or by scheduling your campus visit.