Office of Institutional Advancement

Jen Fifer

Interim Director of Institutional Advancement

484-424-1783
jfifer@episcopalacademy.org


Carter Learnard

Director of The Episcopal Fund
484-424-1760



Patsy Porter

Director of Planned Giving
484-424-1780




Lauren Berry '10

Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships
484-424-1772
lberry@episcopalacademy.org



Tory Stagnaro

Special Events & Stewardship Coordinator
484-424-1778
tstagnaro@episcopalacademy.org



Nancy Taylor

Office Assistant
484-424-1784

taylor@episcopalacademy.org



Suzanne Schaffer

Director of Leadership Giving
484-424-1776




Bruce Konopka

Director of Alumni Programs
484-424-1779
bkonopka@episcopalacademy.org




Stephanie Ottone

Associate Director of The Episcopal Fund
484-424-1782
sottone@episcopalacademy.org




Sam Bloom

Director of Advancement Services
484-424-1775
sbloom@episcopalacademy.org




Corinne Rogo

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
484-424-1781
crogo@episcopalacademy.org




Powered by Finalsite