Office of Institutional Advancement

Ellen Urbanski

Director of Institutional Advancement
484-424-1773



Patsy Porter

Director of Planned Giving
484-424-1780




Carter Learnard

Director of The Episcopal Fund
484-424-1760




Suzanne Schaffer

Director of Leadership Giving
484-424-1776




Lauren Berry '10

Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships
484-424-1772
lberry@episcopalacademy.org




Tory Stagnaro

Special Events & Stewardship Coordinator
484-424-1778
tstagnaro@episcopalacademy.org



Jen Fifer

Associate Director of Institutional Advancement
484-424-1783
jfifer@episcopalacademy.org



Bruce Konopka

Director of Alumni Programs
484-424-1779
bkonopka@episcopalacademy.org




Stephanie Ottone

Associate Director of The Episcopal Fund
484-424-1782
sottone@episcopalacademy.org




Sam Bloom

Director of Advancement Services
484-424-1775
sbloom@episcopalacademy.org




Corinne Rogo

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
484-424-1781
crogo@episcopalacademy.org



Amy Carlson

Advancement Operations Manager
484-424-1777
acarlson@episcopalacademy.org




Nancy Taylor

Office Assistant
484-424-1784

taylor@episcopalacademy.org


Powered by Finalsite