Calendar

Browse our full list of calendar events below. To select specific calendars to display, click the blue calendar icon on the right.

Browse our full list of calendar events below. To select specific calendars to display, click the blue calendar icon on the right.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
US Exam
-
Tierney Dining Hall - Upper
US Exam
-
O'Neill Gym
US Exam
-
M101 Middle School Study Hall
Great Room Reserved
-
Lower School Great Room
3rd gr International Festival: Petrie & Tierney
-
Lower School Great Room
US Exam
-
M101 Middle School Study Hall
US Exam
-
O'Neill Gym
US Exam
-
Tierney Dining Hall - Upper
Wed, May 31
US Exam
-
Tierney Dining Hall - Upper
US Exam
-
O'Neill Gym
US Exam
-
M101 Middle School Study Hall
Pre-K End of Year Picnic
-
Newtown Post
The Great Room Reserved
-
Lower School Great Room
3rd gr International Festival: Keffer & Van Thuyne
-
Lower School Great Room
PRISM
-
Sherrerd Board Room
US Exams
-
M101 Middle School Study Hall
Thu, Jun 1
Latin Performances for 6th & 7th
-
Theater - Main Stage
Senior Project Presentations
-
O'Neill Gym
LS Closing Chapel & Moving Up Day
-
Class of '44 Chapel
US Exam
-
Tierney Dining Hall - Upper
US Exam
-
O'Neill Gym
US Exam
-
M101 Middle School Study Hall
Senior Family Gathering
Dixon Athletic Center
Fri, Jun 2
II Form Dorney Park Trip
-
LS Graduation Photo
-
Theater - Main Stage
LS 5th Grade Closing Reception
-
Connelly Courtyard
LS Closing Exercises - Grades 4 & 5 only
-
Class of '44 Chapel
5th gr Closing Video
-
Theater - Main Stage
US Closing Chapel
-
Class of '44 Chapel
5th Gr Closing Activities: in case of Rain
-
Lower School Great Room
US Picnic
Annual Spring Athletic Awards Assembly
-
Theater - Main Stage
Sat, Jun 3
SAT & Subject Tests at EA
-
Horizons Family Kick Off
-
L128
Horizons Family Kick Off
-
L125
Horizons Family Kick Off
-
L127
Horizons Family Kick Off
-
L126
Horizons Family Kick Off
-
L235
Horizons Family Kick Off
-
L233
Horizons Family Kick Off
-
Lower School Turf Field
Horizons Program Kick Off Celebration
-
Lower School Great Room
Host Circle Get-together
-
Athletic Center Lobby
Junior/Senior Prom
-
Sun, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 6
US Horizons Volunteer Training
-
Tierney Dining Hall - Lower
VI Form Graduation Rehearsal
-
Alumni Society Class of 2017 Picnic
-
Tierney Dining Hall - Upper
Alumni Board of Managers Meeting
-
Sherrerd House Conference Room
Wed, Jun 7
Eighth Grade Photo
-
Theater - Main Stage
MS Closing Exercises
-
Class of '44 Chapel
VI Form Family Eucharist
-
Class of '44 Chapel
Thu, Jun 8
US Graduation Photo
-
Theater - Main Stage
232nd Commencement Exercises
-
Class of '44 Chapel
VI Form Graduation Reception
-
Dixon Athletic Center
Fri, Jun 9
LS New Parent Orientation
-
Newtown Post
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Shootout for soldiers
-
field g
Fri, Jun 30
Shootout for soldiers
-
field g
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite