Calendar

Browse our full list of calendar events below. To select specific calendars to display, click the blue calendar icon on the right.

Browse our full list of calendar events below. To select specific calendars to display, click the blue calendar icon on the right.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Parents' Closer Look Admission Event
-
Haines Lobby
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Admissions Event - Wednesday Walk-In
-
LS Lobby-Bell Tower
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Linda Smith Memorial Service
Class of '44 Chapel
Sun, Oct 22
Admission Event - Open House
-
Admissions Event - Athletics Open House
-
O'Neill Gym
Mon, Oct 23
Pop Up Halloween Card Making
-
Athletic Center Lobby
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
V-F17: Football - Varsity @ William Penn Charter S
William Penn Charter School
Powered by Finalsite