Athletic Department Staff

Gina Buggy

Director of Athletics
484-424-1412
buggy@episcopalacademy.org



Connor Hank

Athletic Operations Assistant
484-424-1411
chank@episcopalacademy.org


Doug Borgerson

Middle School Athletic Director
484-424-1703
dborgerson@episcopalacademy.org




Michael Herron

Equipment Manager
484-424-1416
herron@episcopalacademy.org




John Smith

Head Athletic Trainer
484-424-1418
jsmith@episcopalacademy.org


Cathy Holt

Assistant Athletic Trainer
484-424-1417
cholt@episcopalacademy.org

Jim Farrell

Associate Director of Athletics
484-424-1413
farrell@episcopalacademy.org




Ed Silvi

PE Department Chair
484-424-1627
silvi@episcopalacademy.org




Brian Kline

Director of Aquatics
484-424-1547
kline@episcopalacademy.org




Demer Holleran

Director of Squash
484-424-1554
dholleran@episcopalacademy.org


Steve Musacchio

Director of Strength & Conditioning
484-424-1548

smusacchio@episcopalacademy.org

Powered by Finalsite